Exclusive: Dampness in TCM Theory

Sunday 2 September 2018

In TCM theory, our body can be said to go through 7 stages of diseases (Chinese pronunciation in bracket):

1) weakening (shee)
2) cold (han)
3) dampness (shek)
4) stagnation (ning)
5) clogging of arteries (yee)
6) tumour (lieu)
7) cancer (ai)

Overall presentation of symptoms at each stage:


Dear Readers,
Do you want to find out more?
You can only get the full text of this post in my Private blog.
If you want a copy, please email me at askfuiping@gmail.com.
This info is reserved exclusively for my Consumers and Business Partners only.

If you are already authorised, please click on this link..