Exclusive: Practical Tips from TCM Theory on the 5 ZHANG Organs

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) originated in China more than 2,500 years ago. It includes acupuncture, pulse reading, tui na massages, yin & yang, qi etc. It takes years of intense study to master. Here, I want to share something very practical - from the symptoms given by our body in our daily lives, we can identify which body organ is deteriorating. From this knowledge, we can give it due attention before it is too late.


Our health is governed by the 5 Zhang (heart, lung, spleen, liver and kidney) and the 6 Fu (stomach, large and small intestines, gallbladder, urinary bladder and triple energiser (sanjiao)).

The 5 colour food we eat are "absorbed" by the 5 Zhang. If the organ is unwell, the related colour will be reflected in our face.

The 5 Zhang is associated with 5 flavours. If the organ is unwell, we tend to prefer food that is stronger in that flavour, or food tend to taste more of such flavour even though it is not the case. Likewise, eating too much of a particular flavoured food will damage the related organ in the long run.

The health of the 5 Zhang can be seen from the symptoms exhibited by the 5 elements on our face.

The health of the 5 Zhang is impaired / affected by 5 emotions. However, there are opposing emotions that can overcome the impact of key reaction.

This is the summary:-


Dear Readers,
Do you like what you read so far?
You can only get the full text of this post in my Private blog.
If you want a copy, please email me at askfuiping@gmail.com.
This info is reserved exclusively for my Consumers and Business Partners only.

If you are already authorised, please click on this link..