Exclusive: Practical Tips from TCM Theory on the 6 FU Organs

Sunday 3 September 2017

This is a continuation of last week's post.

According to the TCM theory, our health is governed by the 5 Zhang (heart, lung, spleen, liver and kidney) and the 6 Fu (stomach, large and small intestines, gallbladder, urinary bladder and triple energiser (sanjiao)).

Last week, we had looked at some symptoms given by our body in our daily lives, which we can use to identify which body organ is deteriorating in relation to the 5 Zhang organs. You can access the post by clicking on this link..


This week, we seek to understand the 6 Fu organs.


Dear Readers,
Do you like what you read so far?
You can only get the full text of this post in my Private blog.
If you want a copy, please email me at askfuiping@gmail.com.
This info is reserved exclusively for my Consumers and Business Partners only.

If you are already authorised, please click on this link..